In celebration of SEGA’s 60th Anniversary, SEGA mashed Streets of Rage 2 with the ever-popular Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio’s Yakuza series, and Streets of Kamurocho was born.

Play as two of the most loved characters – Kiryu and Majima – to brawl your way through Kamurocho.

Click on the Steam Logo to

Get Streets Of Kamurocho for Free!

 Get it before 5pm GMT/9am PT/12pm ET November 16th

Visits: 9
Today: 0
Total: 5324

By Gaming Girl Christine

Gaming Girl

One thought on “Streets Of Kamurocho for free on Steam”

Leave a Reply

You cannot copy content of this page